Girls Zone Contacts

Zone Executive

Sunny Uppal
Fleetwood Park Secondary
uppal_s@surreyschools.ca

Gary Atwal
Sullivan Heights Secondary
atwal_g@surreyschools.ca

Brent Sweeney
South Delta Secondary
bcsweene@deltaschools.ca

League Coordinators

AAA South - Brent Sweeney
AAA North - Sunny Uppal
Richmond AA/AAA - Jon Acob -
jacob@sd38.bc.ca
Delta/Surrey AA - Trevor Rosencrans - trosencrans@deltaschools.ca

BC School Sports Sport Advisory Committee Representative

Chris Ellett
Elgin Park Secondary
ellett_c@surreyschools.ca

Referee Allocator

Walter Vettoretti
wvettoretti@hotmail.com
604-218-3466